Žalgiris Vilnius won leaders of A lyga game in Klaipėda. Players from Vilnius in match of SMScredit.lt A lyga XX tour 1:0 (0:0) beat Atlantas Klaipėda. Victorious goal in the end of game was scored by Andrija Kaludjerovič.

Match started quite active. Both teams goalkeepers had to integrate in the beginning of the game.
Žalgiris Vilnius near its goal was at 15th minute of the match – after standard situation. Mantas Kuklys did dangerous pass from the corner, but Atlantas Klaipėda defended.

Vilnius players the best chance to score had in the middle of half. Vytautas Lukša send ball near gate, but A. Kaludjerovič didin‘t score – Atlantas Klaipėda eliminate the danger. After that Bahrudin Atajič shooed to the goal, „Atlantas“ hardly beat off, then the judge commit offside to Linas Klimavičius.

The first half ends few dangerous „Atlantas“ corners.

After break game proceeded in tough way. Atlantas Klaipėda raised few corners, but Vilnius residents defended.

At 64th match minute Elivelto came on the pitch. After minute he fell on penalty box and got yellow card for acting. At 83th minute Brazilian guy stopped the quick attack of Atlantas Klaipėda. Referee gave second warning and forced him to leave pitch early.

Atlantas Klaipėda had one player more than Žalgiris Vilnius, but 87th minute Egidijus Vaitkūnas gave an assist for A. Kaludjerovič (1:0). Serbian guy scored his eight goal in five games. Andrija scored four match in a raw.

After this victory Žalgiris Vilnius enhanced its gap to five points. Žalgiris players played one match less than Atlantas Klaipėda.  

Atlantas Klaipėda – Žalgiris Vilniaus 0:1 (0:0)
SMScredit.lt A lyga, XX tour, Klaipėda
87‘ [0:1] Andrija Kaludjerovič
Warnings: 17‘ Aleksey Epifanov, 27‘ Vytas Gašpuitis, 71‘ Ovidijus Verbickas, 86‘ Maksim Maksimov, 95‘ Oleg Dmitriev (Atlantas), 21‘ Egidijus Vaitkūnas, 39‘ Andrija Kaludjerovič, 67‘ Elivelto, 95‘ Jorge Chula (Žalgiris).
Removals: 83‘ Elivelto (Žalgiris).
Žalgiris Vilnius line-up: Saulius Klevinskas, Donovan Slijngard, Linas Klimavičius, Mamadou Mbodj, Egidijus Vaitkūnas, Bahrudin Atajič (69‘ Saulius Mikoliūnas), Slavko Blagojevič, Mantas Kuklys, Linas Pilibaitis (64‘ Elivelto), Vytautas Lukša (92‘ Jorge Chula), Andrija Kaludjerovič.